This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Iowa West Foundation Scholarship

Iowa West Foundation



awards available




Deadline Passed


The Iowa West Foundation Scholarship is available to graduating seniors at accredited high schools in the following counties: Audubon, Cass, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Montgomery, Page, Pottawattamie and Shelby counties in Iowa; and Douglas, Sarpy and Washington counties in Nebraska. You must have a minimum 25 ACT score, be enrolling in a four-year college in pursuit of a baccalaureate degree, and demonstrate financial need to be eligible for this renewable award.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed