Beulah Ewing Trust Scholarship

State Fair Community College


Up to $1,500

awards available



July 01, 2023


The Beulah Ewing Trust Scholarshipis available to full-time students at State Fair Community College. You must be majoring in agriculture, have a minimum GPA of 2.5 and be a resident of Benton, Cooper, Henry, Johnson, Miller, Morgan, Pettis or Saline County to qualify for this award. An essay must also be submitted.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply: