Janet M. Johnson Memorial Scholarship

Northern Kentucky University



awards available



March 15, 2023


The Janet M. Johnson Memorial Scholarship is open to special education majors at Northern Kentucky University. You must have a minimum 2.5 GPA and not be receiving tuition payments from institutional, federal or state sources to be eligible for this award. Preference will be given to students who have experience working with children with special needs, early childhood special education majors, and/or students who indicate an interest in serving in an economically disadvantaged area.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply: