Mary Arless O'Keefe Periman Presidential Award

West Texas A&M University



awards available



February 01, 2023


The Mary Arless O'Keefe Periman Presidential Scholarship is available to full- time liberal arts students at West Texas A&M University. You must demonstrate leadership and service to the University and the community and have a minimum GPA of 3.4 to be eligible for this award. Preference is given to students majoring in English, theatre, dramatic arts and speech.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply: