This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Margaret and Ward Preston Scholarship

Jackson College



awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The Margaret and Ward Preston Scholarship is available to students at Jackson College. You must be majoring in education; be a resident of Lenawee, Jackson, or Hillsdale County; and have a minimum 3.0 GPA to be eligible for this award.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like