This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Paul Tejada Memorial Scholarship

Jackson County Community Foundation


Up to $1,500

awards available




Deadline Passed


The Paul Tejada Memorial Scholarship is available to full - time students from Jackson County. You must be majoring in nursing, health services administration, or medicine; have a minimum 3.0 GPA; and demonstrate good citizenship qualities, high moral character, and high potential for leadership to be eligible for this award.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like