Waco Chapter/AIA Scholarship - Fastweb

Waco Chapter/AIA Scholarship

Provided by: Texas Society of Architects





The Waco Chapter/AIA Scholarship is available to undergraduate and graduate students enrolled in the departments or schools of architecture at the following colleges: Prairie View A&M University, Rice University, Texas A&M University, Texas Tech University, University of Houston, University of Texas at Arlington, University of Texas at Austin and University of Texas at San Antonio. You must be a resident of the Waco area to be eligible for this award.