This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Marie Hall Scholarship

Permian Basin Area Foundation



awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The Marie Hall Scholarship is available to students who have graduated from a high school in, or been a resident for five years of one of the following counties: Andrews, Borden, Cochran, Coke, Crane, Dawson, Ector, Gaines, Garza, Glasscock, Hockley, Howard, Kent, Loving, Lynn, Martin, Midland, Mitchell, Pecos, Reagan, Reeves, Scurry, Sterling, Upton, Ward, Winkler or Yoakum. You must also attend one of the following schools: Angelo State University, Howard College, Midland College, Odessa College, Sul Ross University, Texas Tech University, Texas Tech Health Sciences Center (Midland, Odessa or Lubbock), or the University of Texas of the Permian Basin.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like