Patricia Hansel Memorial Nursing Scholarship

Saginaw Valley State University



awards available



May 15, 2024


The Patricia Hansel Memorial Nursing Scholarship is available to graduate nursing students at Saginaw Valley State University. You must be a registered nurse and be specializing in surgical nursing with a minimum 3.0 GPA to be eligible for this award. You must also demonstrate character, community service, and dedication and professionalism in the field of nursing.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

You Might Also Like