North Central (Region 9) Scholarship

Society of Manufacturing Engineers Education Foundation



awards available



February 01, 2023


The North Central (Region 9) Scholarship is available to full- time undergraduate students who are studying manufacturing, mechanical or industrial engineering. You must be attending school within the North Central region (Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin and the Upper Peninsula of Michigan) and have a minimum 3.0 GPA to be eligible for this award. First preference will be given to applicants from the North Central Region who are SME members, their spouse, and/ or children or grandchildren.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply: