This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Theodore and Marcella Albrecht Scholarship

University of Wisconsin - Whitewater at Rock County



awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The Theodore and Marcella Albrecht Scholarship is available to new and continuing students with disabilities at the University of Wisconsin, Rock County. You must be a resident of Rock County to be considered.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like