This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Herbert Roback Scholarship

National Academy of Public Administration


Up to $7,500

awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The Herbert Roback Scholarship is available to full - time graduate students enrolled in a master's degree program in public administration, public and international affairs, or political science. To be eligible, you must be attending the Maxwell School at Syracuse University, Brandeis University, the Woodrow Wilson School at Princeton University, John Jay College at CUNY, Albany / SUNY - Albany, Binghamton, Brockport, New York University, or any university in the Washington, DC metropolitan area.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like