Grace Birkby Nennemann Memorial Scholarship

Lincoln Community Foundation



awards available



March 15, 2023


The Grace Birkby Nennemann Memorial Scholarship is available to graduating high school seniors and former graduates of high schools in the Community School District of Sidney in Fremont County, Iowa. You must be pursuing a two - or four - year degree from a fully accredited college or university and demonstrate both scholastic achievement and financial need to be eligible for this award. Preference is given to current female graduating seniors.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply: