Transfer Degree Scholarship - NWOSU

Northwestern Oklahoma State University


Up to $1,900

awards available



July 15, 2024   Add to Calendar


The Transfer Degree Scholarship is available to transfer students at Northwestern Oklahoma State University. You must have completed an associate's degree, have a minimum GPA of 3.0, and have established residency in Alva during the academic year to be eligible for this award.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

You Might Also Like