This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

KSNA District 2 Endowed Scholarship

Kansas Nurses Foundation



awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The KSNA District 2 Endowed Scholarship is available to Kansas-resident nursing students. You must have lived in Johnson, Leavenworth or Wyandotte County for at least a year and have at least a 3.0 GPA to be eligible for this award.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like