This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Dwain H. Hughes Memorial Scholarship - TCC

Tarrant County College



awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The Dwain H. Hughes Memorial Scholarship is available to students at Tarrant County College. You must have a minimum GPA of 3.0 and be majoring in nursing to be eligible for this award.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like