Jason Henry Wittrock Memorial Scholarship

University of Oklahoma, College of Architecture


Up to $1,000

awards available





The Jason Henry Wittrock Memorial Scholarship is open to undergraduate and graduate students at the University of Oklahoma College of Architecture. You must be a student in construction science to qualify for this award. Satisfactory progress shall be defined as the achievement of and maintenance of at least a 2. 5 overall grade point average on a 4.0 scale and community service shall be defined as providing written evidence of being an officer or a member of a charitable organization such as Habitat for Humanity and donating a minimum of 20 volunteer hours per semester to the charitable organization.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

You Might Also Like