This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Waldo M. and Madge C. Harrison Scholarship

Heritage Fund - the Community Foundation of Bartholomew County



awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The Waldo M. and Madge C. Harrison Scholarship is available to employees of Four Seasons Retirement Center who wish further their education and technical skills. You must have worked at Four Seasons for at least six months and have a minimum 2.0 GPA to be eligible for this award.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like