This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Central Livestock Scholarship

University of Wisconsin, River Falls - College of Agriculture



awards available




Deadline Passed


The Central Livestock Scholarship is available to juniors and seniors majoring in an area of the College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences at the University of Wisconsin at River Falls. You must have a GPA of 3.0 or better and be a resident of Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota or Iowa to be eligible for this award. You must also be or have a family member who is a customer or member of the Central Livestock Association to qualify for this award.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like