This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

AAUW Independence Branch Scholarship

University of Missouri, Kansas City



awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The AAUW Independence Branch Scholarship is open to currently enrolled female students at the University of Missouri-Kansas City. You must be a resident of eastern Jackson County and have received your GED or graduated from high school at least five years ago to be considered for this award.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like