Jean Wallace Douglas Scholarship

Iowa State University - College of Agriculture



awards available



March 01, 2023


The Jean Wallace Douglas Scholarship is available to juniors and seniors enrolled in the College of Agriculture at Iowa State University who have a GPA of at least 2.5. You must show strong interest in sustainable agriculture and possess potential and promise for a career in research, teaching, practice, public policy, economics or promotion of the practice of sustainable agriculture. This award is renewable for a second year to qualified students.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply: