This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Edith Mays Swanson Scholarship

Eastern Michigan University - College of Education



awards available




Deadline Passed


The Edith Mays Swanson Scholarship is open to students at Eastern Michigan University who are in good academic standing in the College of Education. You must be enrolled in at least seven credit hours in a program that leads to initial teacher certification and exhibit financial need to be considered for this renewable award. Preference is given to African-American candidates who are graduates of Willow Run High School.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed