This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Jones-Hamilton Co. Scholarship

Owens Community College



awards available




Deadline Passed


The Jones- Hamilton Co. Scholarship is open to students at Owens Community College. You must be a resident of Lake Township, Perrysburg Township, Rossford, or Northwood and be enrolled in a minimum six credit hours each semester. Additionally, you must have a minimum 3.0 GPA and demonstrate financial need to be eligible for this award.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like