Conrow Memorial Scholarship - Fastweb

Conrow Memorial Scholarship

Provided by: University of Wisconsin, Eau Claire - College of Arts and Sciences





The Conrow Memorial Scholarship is open to full-time sophomores, juniors and seniors majoring or minoring in drama at the University of Wisconsin, Eau Claire. You must submit a letter of application to the Theater Department detailing your achievements in theater and your professional interests and goals to be considered for this award.