This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Ernest Morgan Memorial Scholarship

Central Minnesota Community Foundation



awards available




Deadline Passed


The Ernest Morgan Memorial Scholarship is available to graduating students from the following high schools: Apollo, Cathedral, Technical, Area Learning Center, Foley, Sartell, Sauk Rapids, St. John's Preparatory, Annandale, Sauk Centre, Holdingford, Albany, Elk RIver, Monticello and Melrose. You must plan to attend a four year college outside the five state region of Minnesota, Iowa, North and South Dakota or Wisconsin to qualify for this award.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like