This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Allen and Mary Ann (Schmitz) Nelson Scholarship

University of Wisconsin, River Falls - All-School (Continuing)



awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The Allen and Mary Ann (Schmitz) Nelson Scholarship is available to juniors and seniors at the University of Wisconsin at River Falls. You must have a minimum GPA of 3.0 and be a graduate of Elmwood Wisconsin High School or Clayton Wisconsin High School to be eligible for this award.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like