Sherry Thompson Memorial Scholarship

Rockingham Community College



awards available



September 01, 2024


The Sherry Thompson Memorial Scholarship is available to students at Rockingham Community College. You must be enrolled in the associate degree nursing program, licensed practical nursing program, or other qualified health program and be a resident Rockingham County. Additionally, you must have a minimum "B" average and demonstrate financial need to be eligible for this renewable award.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

You Might Also Like