This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Bartholomew County REMC Scholarship

Heritage Fund - the Community Foundation of Bartholomew County



awards available




Deadline Passed


The Bartholomew County REMC Scholarship is available to students from Bartholomew County or members of any Bartholomew County REMC household from Decatur, Jackson, or Jennings County. Also, you must plan to attend an accredited post- secondary institution in pursuit of a technical certificate, associates degree, or bachelors degree and have a minimum GPA of 2.0 on a 4.0 scale or 5.0 on a 12.0 scale to be eligible for this award. Academics, school and community involvement will also be considered.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like