This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Sylvia L. Holmes Scholarship

Community Foundation of Gaston County



awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The Sylvia L. Holmes Scholarship is open to female high school seniors residing in Cleveland, Gaston, Lincoln, Polk, and Rutherford Counties. You must demonstrate academic achievement, character, and financial need to be eligible for this award. Preference will be given to Girl Scouts and to those who will attend a North Carolina college or university.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like