Janet K. (Mathews) Shrout Memorial Scholarship

Allegany College of Maryland



awards available



February 28, 2023


The Janet K. (Mathews) Shrout Memorial Scholarship is available to full - time students enrolled in the business curriculum at Allegany College of Maryland. You must be a U.S. citizen / permanent resident and a resident of Allegany County. Also, you must have a minimum GPA of 3.0 and demonstrate financial need to be eligible for this award.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply: