This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Lewis Davis Scholarship

Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants (FICPA)



awards available




Deadline Passed


The Lewis Davis Scholarship is open to fourth, fifth, and graduate level students who are residents of Miami-Dade, Broward, Monroe or Palm Beach County. You must be majoring in accounting, have a minimum GPA of 3.0, and be attending Barry University, FAU, FIU, Keiser University, Nova Southeastern University, St. Thomas University, Miami-Dade College, or University of Miami in order to be considered for this award. You must also be a citizen of the United States or hold permanent residency status. One award will be given to an African American, one to a minority student and one based on financial need.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed