This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Traditional Scholarship

KC Scholars


Up to $10,000

awards available




Deadline Passed


The Traditional Scholarship is open to current 11th grade students who are residents of Cass, Clay, Jackson and Platte (MO) or Johnson and Wyandotte (KS) Counties. You must have a minimum GPA of 2.5 and have demonstrated financial need in order to be considered for this award.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like