NACE Eastern Area Scholarship

Association for Materials Protection and Performance (AMPP)



awards available



January 04, 2023


The NACE Eastern Area Scholarship is available to undergraduate students who are pursuing a career in the field of science or engineering. You must be enrolled on a full-time basis at an accredited two-year college or university within the NACE Eastern area and have a minimum GPA of 3.0 to be eligible for this award.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply: