James C. Ware Memorial Scholarship

Northwest Missouri State University



awards available



February 01, 2023


The James C. Ware Memorial Scholarship is available to junior students at Northwest Missouri State University. You must be majoring in agriculture, have a career objective to work in production agriculture, graduate of a high school in Nodaway County, Missouri or Taylor County, Iowa and if none shall qualify, then any graduate of a Missouri High School to be eligible for this award.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply: