This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Perry-Jones Scholarship

Arkansas Alumni Association



awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The Perry-Jones Scholarship is available to upperclassmen students at the University of Arkansas. You must demonstrate contribution to diversity, minimum GPA of 2.5 and be from one of three counties in Arkansas: Jefferson, Phillips, or Ouachita to be eligible for this award.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like