This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Dorothy and Wilhelmine Ratermann Memorial Scholarship

Illinois Agricultural Association Foundation



awards available




Deadline Passed


The Dorothy and Wilhelmine Ratermann Memorial Scholarship is available to students enrolled at an accredited institution. You must be a resident of an Illinois county south of, and including, Calhoun, Greene, Macoupin, Montgomery, Christian, Shelby, Cumberland or Clark and be the child of an Illinois Farm Bureau member to qualify for this award. Selection is also based on academic performance, extracurricular activities and financial need.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like