This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Wesley Jones Memorial Scholarship

Eastern New Mexico University - General Scholarships



awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The Wesley Jones Memorial Scholarship is available to students at Eastern New Mexico University (ENMU). To qualify for this award, you must be majoring in mathematics or computer science and have a GPA of 3.0 or above. Financial need is a factor. This award is not renewable.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like