This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Neil Clanin Memorial Scholarship

Iowa United Methodist Foundation



awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The Neil Clanin Memorial Scholarship is available to graduating seniors from Lucas County Iowa. You must be enrolling in a vocational school, private/public university/college or community college and have a minimum GPA of 2.0 to be eligible for this award. Two letters of recommendation are required.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like