Paul Tsongas Scholarship Program

Massachusetts Department of Higher Education



awards available





The Paul Tsongas Scholarship Program is open to students in Massachusetts who have graduated from high school within the last three years. You must have a minimum 3.75 GPA and a minimum 1200 SAT score (or ACT equivalent) and also meet the one year residency requirement for tuition classification at the State Colleges. You must be a U.S. citizen or eligible non-citizen, be a permanent resident of Massachusetts for at least one year prior to the opening of the academic year, and be attending one the nine Massachusetts State Colleges. Additionally, you must not be in default of any federal or state loan or owe a refund on any previously received financial aid and also be in compliance with Selective Service Registration Laws to be eligible for this award.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

You Might Also Like