This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Cheryl Yearling Memorial Nursing Scholarship

Hillsdale County Community Foundation



awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The Cheryl Yearling Memorial Nursing Scholarship is available to students from Hillsdale County. You must be attending an accredited two - or four - year college or university to study nursing. You must have at least a 3.0 high school GPA and demonstrate financial need to be eligible for this award. Preference will be given to residents of the Pittsford area.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like