This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Kathleen A. Russell Memorial Scholarship

Quinebaug Valley Community College



awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The Kathleen A. Russell Memorial Scholarship is available to female students at Quinebaug Valley Community College. You must be enrolled in a medical degree/certificate program and be a resident of Windham County. Also, you must have a minimum GPA of 3.0, financial need and submit a letter of recommendation to be eligible for this award.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like