Albert C. and Ruth B. Timm Scholarship

Iowa State University - College of Agriculture



awards available



March 01, 2023


The Albert C. and Ruth B. Timm Scholarship is available to sophomore, junior and senior students in the College of Agriculture at Iowa State University. You must be majoring in dairy science or animal science and demonstrate academic excellence and financial need to be eligible for this award. Additionally, you must have a minimum 3.0 GPA and rank in the upper half of the College of Agriculture, and show leadership potential and professional promise.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply: