This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Presidential Scholarship - Eastern Michigan University

Eastern Michigan University


100% of tuition

awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The Presidential Scholarship is open to incoming freshman students at Eastern Michigan University who have a minimum 3.5 GPA and a minimum 25 ACT/12000 SAT score. This renewable award covers full tuition and room and board for four years.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like