This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Dale Snow Memorial Award

East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania



awards available




Deadline Passed


The Dale Snow Memorial Award is open to full-time theatre majors at East Stroudsburg University. You must have completed at least 30 credits at ESU with a minimum 3.0 QPA in theatre courses and demonstrate a high level of proficiency, professional and a continuing commitment in theatre and/or speech communication arts to be eligible for this award.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed