This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Warren K. Brown Scholarship

American Society of Safety Engineers



awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The Warren K. Brown Scholarship is available to undergraduate students at Murray State University and Indiana State University. You must be pursuing a degree in occupational safety and health or a related field to be eligible for this award.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like