This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

District 20 Evelyn Baxter Memorial Scholarship

Florida Nurses Association



awards available




Deadline Passed


The District 20 Evelyn Baxter Memorial Scholarship is available to undergraduate and graduate nursing students at Florida schools. You must be a resident of Manatee County (and have been a Florida resident for at least one year) and demonstrate potential for contribution to the nursing profession to be eligible for this award. Undergraduate students must have completed at least one semester and have a minimum 2.5 GPA. Graduate students must have a minimum 3.0 GPA.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed