This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Morgan-Sanders Endowed Scholarship

Kansas Nurses Foundation



awards available




Deadline Passed


The Morgan-Sanders Endowed Scholarship is available to Kansas residents who are pursuing nursing degrees. First preference is given to registered nurses who are pursuing BSN degrees. You must be enrolled for at least six credit hours per semester, have a minimum 3.0 GPA, and submit three letters of reference and a personal narrative to qualify for this award. Students enrolled in graduate or certificate programs in preparation for a clinical nurse specialist, nurse practitioner, nurse midwifery, or nurse anesthetists careers will not be eligible for this award.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed