This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Jerry Sturm Memorial Scholarship

Wright State University



awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The Jerry Sturm Memorial Scholarship is available to nontraditional students majoring in the College of Education and Human Services at Wright State University. You must have a minimum 2.7 GPA and enroll for at least six credit hours per quarter to be eligible for this award. You must include an essay describing your nontraditional status with your application for this award.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like