This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Ernst Walter Nennemann Memorial Scholarship

Lincoln Community Foundation



awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The Ernst Walter Nennemann Memorial Scholarship is available to graduating high school seniors or former graduates of a high school in the Community School District of Sidney in Fremont County, Iowa. You must be pursuing a two - or four - year degree from a full accredited college or university and demonstrate both scholastic achievement and financial need to be eligible for this award. Preference is given to current male graduating seniors.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like