New Arkansan Non-Resident Tuition Award

University of Arkansas


Up to $13,000

awards available



November 15, 2022


The New Arkansan Non-Resident Tuition Award is available to incoming freshmen and transfer students at the University of Arkansas. You must be a resident of Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Tennessee, and Texas. Freshmen must have a minimum 3.2 GPA and an 1160 SAT / 24 ACT score.. Transfer students must have a minimum 3.0 GPA and 24 transferable hours.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply: